Skip to product information
1 of 5

SAKSBY WHOLESALE

128-Inch Outdoor Kitchen Island with Pizza Oven & Refrigerator – SAK75770

128-Inch Outdoor Kitchen Island with Pizza Oven & Refrigerator – SAK75770

Regular price $12,399.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $12,399.97 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fuel Type
Quantity

6 in stock

  • SHIPPING POLICY
View full details

Keep outdoor cooking and prep in one station with the SAK75770 kitchen island. Granite countertops, cabinets and drawers provide workspace and storage, while the source lists a grill cart base, rotisserie kit and wine-cooler refrigerator. The original title also identifies a pizza oven, giving this kitchen several cooking functions to confirm as part of the supplied package.

Contact Outscape Living before ordering. Confirm the complete appliance inventory, selected gas configuration, installation drawings, utility requirements and delivery access. The supplier’s nearly fully assembled description does not mean the island is ready to operate without installation.

Features

  • Listed six-burner grill: The original title specifies six burners and 120,000 BTU. Burner-by-burner output and which appliances the figure covers are not supplied.
  • Listed pizza oven: Named in the title, but oven fuel, chamber dimensions, temperature range and accessories are absent from the description. Confirm inclusion and specifications.
  • Rotisserie kit: Described as included; motor electrical requirements, load capacity and component inventory need confirmation.
  • Granite countertops: Listed preparation surfaces; dimensions, thickness and care requirements are not supplied.
  • Cabinets and drawers: Built-in storage for organizing cooking tools. Internal dimensions and compartment inventory are unspecified.
  • Wine-cooler refrigerator: Listed in the features. Capacity, temperature range, electrical specifications, outdoor-use rating and ventilation clearances are not supplied.
  • Supplier-listed 304 stainless steel: Material coverage and thickness are unspecified. Marine-grade wording does not establish rust immunity or saltwater resistance.
  • Locking casters: Mentioned in the narrative; confirm quantity, load rating and installation restrictions. Do not reposition with utilities connected unless the manufacturer expressly permits it.

Gas configurations

Option Before purchase
Natural Gas Confirm appliance compatibility, supply pressure, line sizing and connection components.
Propane Confirm cylinder requirements, regulator and hose inclusion, and approved cylinder placement.

Choose the configuration appropriate to your installation. Do not assume field conversion is permitted; obtain manufacturer approval and any specified kit and qualified installation requirements.

Who it’s for

For buyers planning a dedicated outdoor kitchen with prep surfaces, storage and multiple listed appliances who can arrange site preparation and utility installation. Confirm appliance-specific outdoor ratings and clearances before choosing placement near structures or under a cover.

Frequently asked questions

Is 128 inches the full installed width?

The source title lists 128 inches without a full drawing. Confirm assembled width, depth, height, module dimensions and countertop overhangs before preparing the site.

What does the 120,000 BTU claim cover?

The title provides no burner-output breakdown or technical sheet. Confirm which burners and appliances are included in the total rather than treating it as main-grill output alone.

Does the pizza oven use wood or gas?

The approved fuel is not supplied for this model. Confirm the exact oven and its manual; do not use a fuel based on another kitchen listing.

What refrigerator capacity and sink are included?

This source does not specify refrigerator capacity or establish sink inclusion. Confirm the appliance inventory rather than borrowing specifications from a similar island.

Can I start cooking immediately after delivery?

No ready-to-use installation is established. Confirm remaining assembly, utility connections, ventilation, clearances and required checks before operation.

What delivery and warranty apply?

Confirm current Outscape Living delivery arrangements, unloading and placement responsibilities, and warranty terms before ordering. Supplier free-shipping and delivery-time promotions are not presented as verified store promises.

Specifications

Attribute Value
Model reference SAK75770
Nominal size 128 inches in source title; full installed dimensions unconfirmed
Listed grill / output claim 6 burners / 120,000 BTU in title; output breakdown unconfirmed
Gas options Natural Gas or Propane
Listed appliances Grill, rotisserie kit and wine-cooler refrigerator; pizza oven named in title
Countertops / storage Granite / Cabinets and drawers
Listed material / mobility 304 stainless steel, coverage unspecified / Locking casters mentioned
Assembly Nearly fully assembled per supplier; remaining work to confirm
Refrigerator capacity / sink inclusion Not specified / Not established
Overall dimensions / weight / utility requirements / clearances Not supplied; confirm before ordering
Complete inventory / appliance ratings / delivery / warranty Confirm before ordering

Installation and care

Obtain appliance manuals and installation drawings before site preparation. Use qualified installers as required for gas and electrical connections, and follow manufacturer ventilation, support and clearance requirements. Complete required checks before operation. Follow material-specific care instructions for granite, stainless steel and appliances; minimal maintenance is not established by the source.